Testimonials

StarStarStarStarStar “To Keep Smiling” — George S.

Jack Slome and his team have been looking after my dental needs for years. If it weren’t for his competence and thorough care I probably would be wearing dentures now. He operates one of the most modern and well equipped clinics in all of Toronto and stays abreast of the latest procedures by continually updating the knowledge that he and his staff must have to delivery “best practices”. Job well done….

18 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I am always made to feel welcome by Michelle when I arrive for appointments and Margo always makes…” — Cathy S.

I am always made to feel welcome by Michelle when I arrive for appointments and Margo always makes me feel comfortable during appointments as well, she is professional, approachable, and provides consistently good care. I am thankful to have had Margo providing care many years. Dr. Slome is wonderful and he has a great team. The treatment and service experience overall is excellent.

17 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Awesome” — Fatima F.

Love the team at Accolade! Have been going for years and more to come.

17 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I am always struck by the thorough professionalism of your office.” — Kim M.

I am always struck by the thorough professionalism of your office.

17 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Excellent ” — Michelle B.

I’m really happy with the high quality of service, the look and location of the office as well as the friendly staff. It feels like my second home.

4 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Excellent service, Dr. Bilic is fenomenal dentist.Kind regards.Maria ” — Maria K.

Excellent service, Dr. Bilic is Phenomenal dentist. Kind regards. Maria

2 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Pleasant Staff” — Norlan R.

Lisa was courteous, helpful and provided conversation as I waited. Margo, my dental hygienist was awesome as usual!

2 Nov, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I’m pleased with everything ” — Elizabeth H.

I’m pleased with everything

26 Oct, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “In addition to being an excellent dentist who is up-to-date on new technology, Dr” — Joan G.

In addition to being an excellent dentist who is up-to-date on new technology, Dr. Slome is a friendly and kind person who takes some of the horror out of having to undergo extensive dental work.

15 Oct, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Excellent service, thank you.” — Joy M.

Excellent service, thank you.

1 Sep, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “If I had complaints or suggestions I would pass them along, but I’ve been seeing Jack for a long…” — Ray J.

If I had complaints or suggestions I would pass them along, but I’ve been seeing Jack for a long time and hope to continue seeing him.

13 Aug, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. The boys were very happy with Dr” — Luciana B.

Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. The boys were very happy with Dr.Slome’s gentle and kind disposition. They also said this was the first time that the hygienist did not hurt them when cleaning their teeth. Lucas (10years old)is now excited to brush his teeth because he says he finally knows how to brush properly! Thank you to the hygienist for teaching him how to brush properly.

10 Aug, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “As usual, it was professional and friendly. Thanks. ” — Roman S.

As usual, it was professional and friendly. Thanks.

7 Aug, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Everyone is friendly and genuine” — Rohan S.

Everyone is friendly and genuine. However, one constructive criticism: Marco told me that the cost of the perio grafting would be TOTAL $1,500 but it later turned out to be $1,500 per side. I would suggest that people make sure the prices they quote are accurate.

7 Aug, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Keep up the amazing atmosphere and work!” — Barry W.

Keep up the amazing atmosphere and work!

27 Jul, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Re Laser treatment for canker sore on gumWhen a treatment is necessary and beneficial, please…” — Mary M.

Re Laser treatment for canker sore on gum When a treatment is necessary and beneficial, please don’t suggest it and expect me to make an informed decision, just explain what you’re going to do, how it will be beneficial, and administer it.

16 Jul, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “A model of professionalism” — Adrian N.

I have only good things to say about Dr. Sloane, Dr. Levy, and the whole team at Accolade.

13 Jul, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I felt that my last appointment was not necessary, my chart wasn’t review proir to my visit” — Charmaine C.

I felt that my last appointment was not necessary, my chart wasn’t review proir to my visit. I had cancell a few appointments before seeing the Doctor.

30 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Margo as always was great.” — Larry K.

Margo as always was great.

19 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Wouldn’t change a thing! From Michelle’s warm greeting to the gentle and well explained hygienist…” — Ryan L.

Wouldn’t change a thing! From Michelle’s warm greeting to the gentle and well explained hygienist cleaning – it’s always an experience I enjoy! Even after having fillings I seem to leave smiling!

11 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I was shown the “before” photos taken in May 2014, and told why the treatment I came in for was…” — Devdatt S.

I was shown the “before” photos taken in May 2014, and told why the treatment I came in for was useful. I would have like to see 3 or 4 “after” photos to compare the improvements!

9 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Th eappointment was made on the very short notice” — Larissa G.

The appointment was made on the very short notice. Michelle is excellent in understanding the patiants’needs and prioritizing requests. I also need to praise Dr. Bilic medical ethics; she never hides even the smallest problems from patient and opens discussion to identify options for treatment.

4 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Accolade Dental is the Best!” — Larry T.

The review title says it all! Team Accolade is the best!

4 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Great Services!” — Sandra S.

Excellent staff, professional services provided!

3 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I really appreciated Alena taking the time to explain my options and giving advice” — Jessica B.

I really appreciated Alena taking the time to explain my options and giving advice. I was struggling with how much money to spend and when, and she took me through step-by-step. Even explained more when I had to call back for some clarification. Thank-you very much.

3 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “All of the people at the Accolade were very proffesional and efficent and nice.” — William S.

All of the people at the Accolade were very proffessional, efficient and nice.

2 Jun, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I couldn’t believe it when Dr” — Rachel D.

I couldn’t believe it when Dr. Slome with no charges when he determined I didn’t need a crown after all! Another dentist might have taken the opportunity to proceed with the expensive procedure, but not Jack – he’s one in a million (and won’t charge you a million)!

27 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Excellent service by the front desk staff, the Hygienists and, of course, my Dentist – Dr” — Catherine D.

Excellent service by the front desk staff, the Hygienists and, of course, my Dentist – Dr. Anna Bilic. Very professional and friendly at the same time.

27 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I love you guys and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care. I am a “lifer”. Period” — Yuval H.

I love you guys and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care. I am a “lifer”. Period. But I couldn’t recommend my children go to you or other family members because you are more expensive than other practices.

27 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “IMO, you run a great practice.” — Harvey W.

IMO, you run a great practice.

22 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “everything is always perfect. I will always recommend friends and family.” — Alexander E.

everything is always perfect. I will always recommend friends and family.

20 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Positive experience with Margo.” — David T.

I always have a positive experience with Margo. Thanks very much.

13 May, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I’ve been your patient since 1998 and I consider your services to be excellent” — Tatiana K.

I’ve been your patient since 1998 and I consider your services to be excellent. In my opinion, you don’t have to change anything, everything is perfect.

30 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Margo & Dr. Slome are wonderful! The reception staff are always cheerful and happy” — Elisa M.

Margo & Dr. Slome are wonderful! The reception staff are always cheerful and happy. You’re all doing a great job!

29 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “It’s always a pleasure visiting Accolade 🙂 ” — Lindsay H.

It’s always a pleasure visiting Accolade 🙂

29 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarNo Star “Karen Ross” — Karen R.

No complaints with you……just the usual rant about our Healthcare not covering some of the procedures.

28 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “No explanation of charges was necessary.” — Rebecca S.

No explanation of charges was necessary.

28 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I have been your client for so many years although I am retired I still come to see your clinic,…” — Rosa S.

I have been your client for so many years although I am retired I still come to see your clinic, reason your team is excellent in doing there job.

28 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I absolutely adore everyone I usually interact with in the office – Dr” — Barbora K.

I absolutely adore everyone I usually interact with in the office – Dr. Bilic, Enrique and Michelle. They are very professional but at the same time warm and caring. The best dental office I’ve ever been to!

17 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Excellence in dental care – you’ve found it!” — Patricia T.

I don’t know how long we’ve (family of 3) been with Dr. Slome and his team … over 20 years I think. We are more than happy and would never leave!

17 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “the Accolade staff are always friendly, courteous and professional – keep up the good work” — Greg C.

the Accolade staff are always friendly, courteous and professional – keep up the good work

17 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “The service is always excellent and thorough” — Nancy D.

The service is always excellent and thorough. I already recommend you to people and they are always surprised that you have all the extras like TVs, hot towels, a place to brush beforehand, etc. I always feel that I’m dealt with fairly – ie., not pushed to get services sooner than I need them.

15 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Everything was first class in all respects.” — Michael M.

Everything was first class in all respects.

14 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “I had an excellent visit with Enrique. He provides such a gentle and thorough cleaning” — Patricia D.

I had an excellent visit with Enrique. He provides such a gentle and thorough cleaning. I swear Enrique must be the best Hygenist in all of Toronto. Michelle and Lisa, and all the gals on the front desk, are always so welcoming and friendly, which is very much appreciated. Thanks again, Pat

10 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “When I came in 2 staff were loudly chatting socially with a loud customer” — Donna S.

When I came in 2 staff were loudly chatting socially with a loud customer. There was another woman in the waiting room and both of us did not enjoy hearing this conversation.

1 Apr, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “to my team dentis” — Andis C.

I met lisa, do not change nothing 5 star rating

31 Mar, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “All staff are great. And put you at ease ” — Neil M.

All staff are great. And put you at ease

24 Mar, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Thank you!” — Elena L.

I have been a patient of Dr. J. Slome (The Accolade Dental Centre) for over 6 years. I would highly recommend him as a dentist to everyone. He is extremely professional ,and knowledgeable ,and always punctual but still will take his time to explain anything and everything before doing any work. He and his staff are always smiling. You can see when walking in the door that they are happy to be there. Very warm, welcoming environment. He is the BEST dentist in Toronto!

19 Mar, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Everything was great. Thanks!” — Sandra K.

Everything was great. Thanks!

16 Mar, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar “Great Experience” — Nicholas C.

Michelle, as always, greets everyone coming through the door with her bright and cheerful dispoition. Ewelina and Dr. Slome, working in tandem, were true professionals and made me feel comfortable the whole time. Awesome team 🙂

5 Mar, 2015